Getting in Touch is easy


If you have any comments, questions or need further information about Bishop's Stortford CC please contact us as listed below.

General queries can be sent to us click here

Technical problems with this website can be reported to click here

Club Officials

Who's who...

President: Wendy Dorling

Vice Presidents: Ian Davidson, Trevor Nutter & Ben Dennett

Chairman: Ian Davidson

Vice Chairman: Wendy Dorling

General Secretary: Wendy Dorling

Club Captain: Paul Jolliffe

Vice Captain: Jerry Lockyer

Treasurer: Tim Gover-Jones

Road Race Secretary: Tony Couchman

Time Trial Secretary: Ian Davidson

Clothing Supplies: Ben Dennett

Social Secretary: Tracy Knights

Press Secretary: Clive Farley

Webmaster: David Lee

Committee Members: Lisa Brothwood